We’d like to hear from you. For more information about what Stark Sandblasting and Painting Company can do for your organization, or to request specific information, please use the Estimate Request Form. To contact an individual, you may click on their email address below.

Stelio Flamos
President and Owner
sflamos@sandblastandpaint.com


Greg Caley
General Manager Shop Services
gcaley@sandblastandpaint.com

Kory Clark
Canton Safety Manager
kclark@sandblastandpaint.com

Jack Halkides
Site Manager Catlettsburg KY
jhalkides@sandblastandpaint.com

Dave Tope
Quality Control Manager Raff Rd Complex
dtope@sandblastandpaint.com

Dave Patterson
Site Manager, ORD Canton
dpatterson@sandblastandpaint.com


Bill Cotopolis

Director of Operations
bcotopolis@sandblastandpaint.com


Frank D´Antonio
Business Development / Project Manager
fdantonio@sandblastandpaint.com


Melody Ramey
Office Manager
mramey@sandblastandpaint.com


Taylor Hicks
Catlettsburg Safety Manager
thicks@sandblastandpaint.com


Anthony Concatto
Director of Workforce Development
aconcatto@sandblastandpaint.com

Ike Winters
Corporate Health Safety Environmental Manager
iwinters@sandblastandpaint.com

Stark Sandblasting & Painting Company

1501 Raff Road SW
Canton, OH 44710

Toll Free: 800-762-5579
Phone: 330-478-0009
Fax: 330-478-0005

Home | About Us | Services | Industries | Estimate | Geography | Careers | Contact Us

Copyright © 2008. Stark Sandblasting and Painting Company. All rights reserved.